How to free up an AutoChart PC or AutoChart Pro license

I own your AutoChart PC program and I am going to be changing to a new computer. I have already used both of my license, what can I do?

If you are about to change computers, you should first open the AutoChart program on the computer you are no longer going to use.  From the Help Menu, Scroll Down to Deactivate License and click the button.  This will then clear one of your two License uses and you can now add the program to your new computer.

From the Help Menu, Scroll Down to Deactivate License and click the button  

If your computer has crashed and you have no way to perform this function, simply contact us and include your License Code and we can Deactivate your License for you. 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 6 found this helpful